Our Members

Regular

DDI Media

Tony Mariani

8315 Drury Ind. Pky.

St. Louis, MO 63114

Phone - (314) 423-5040

Fax - (314) 423-1706

tony.mariani@ddimedia.cc

ddimedia.cc

Drury Southwest Signs

Jeff Bohnert

PO Box 1214

Cape Girardeau, MO 63701

Phone - (573) 334-3114

Fax - (573) 334-8696

Jeff.bohnert@drurysouthwest.com

Lamar Advertising

Scott Hutson

16 Chester Road

Hannibal, MO 63401

Phone - (877) 975-2627

Fax - (573) 248-1803

shutson@lamar.com

Lamar Advertising

Eric Worden

751 S. Malang Road

Joplin, MO 64804

Phone - (417) 623-7920

Fax - (417) 623-1655

tketchum@lamar.com

Lamar Advertising

Bob Fessler

7108 East 48th Terrace

Kansas City, MO 64129

Phone - (816) 924-5900

Fax - (816) 924-7935

bfessler@lamar.com

Porlier Outdoor

Brent Porlier

127 Mulberry Street

Foristell, MO 63348

Phone - (636) 463-2100

Fax - (636) 463-2114

www.porlier.biz

Back To Top

DDI Media

Vince Miller

8315 Drury Ind. Pky.

St. Louis, MO 63114

Phone - (314) 506-6412

Fax - (314) 423-1706

vince.miller@ddimedia.cc

ddimedia.cc

Lamar Advertising

Eric Worden

3121 E. Elm

Springfield, MO 65802

Phone - (417) 862-3778

Fax - (417) 862-9781

eworden@lamar.com

Lamar Advertising

Tim Ketchum

PO Box 1089

Osage Beach, MO 65065

Phone - (573) 317-1559

Fax - (573) 317-9075

tketchum@lamar.com

Lamar Advertising

Scott Hutson

P.O. Box O

Park Hills, MO 63601

Phone - (573) 431-4414

Fax - (573) 431-7715

shutson@lamar.com

Mid-America Advertising

Bob Connors

904 Fournie Lane

Collinsville, IL 62234

Phone - (618) 365-8888

Fax - (618) 365-8889

bc@midamericaoutdoor.com

midamericaoutdoor.com

Missouri Neon

Steve Raper

3160 W. Kearney

Springfield, MO 65803

Phone - (417) 862-1778

Fax - (417) 865-9237

sraper@moneonoutdoor.com

Waitt Outdoor

Dan Prendiville

Michael Delich

614 NW Platt Valley Dr.

Riverside, MO 64150

Phone - (816) 298-7219

Fax - (816) 298-7235

dprendiville@waittoutdoor.com

mdelich@waittoutdoor.com


Associates

Associated Industries of Missouri

Ray McCarty

3234 W. Truman Blvd.

Jefferson City, MO 65109

Phone - (573) 634-2246

Fax - (573) 634-4406

rmccarty@aimo.com

Daktronics

Collin Huber/Cody Vandeweerd

331 32nd Avenue

Brookings, SD 57006

Phone - (605) 697-4000

Fax - (605) 697-4700

chuber@daktronics.com

Dynamic Displays

Nancy Bass

217 NW Hemlock

Lee's Summit, MO 64064-1444

Phone - (816) 478-4395

Fax - (816) 478-6508

nancy@dynamicdisplaysllc.com

Fantastic Caverns

Hubert Heck

4872 N. Farm Road 125

Springfield, MO 65803

Phone - (417) 833-2020

Fax - (417) 833-2042

Formetco

Bobby Tatman/Jim Bradford

2963 Pleasant Hill

Duluth, GA 30096

Phone - (317) 653-9842

Fax -

Horizon Structures, LLC

Matt Meier

1209 N. 30th Street

Enid, OK 73701

Phone: (580) 233-3910

Fax: (580) 233-5063

matt@horizonstructuresusa.com

Independent's Service Co.

Tony Bowman

PO Box 231

Hannibal, MO 63401

Phone - (800) 325-3694

Fax - (573) 221-4616

btatman@isoc.net

Meramec Caverns

Lester Turilli, Sr.

PO Box 948

Stanton, MO 63079

Phone - (573) 468-3166

Fax - (573) 468-2633

info@americascave.com

Missouri Hotel & Motel Association

William A. Gamble

PO Box 1865

Jefferson City, MO 65102

Phone - (573) 635-8750

Fax - (573) 635-6258

Back To Top

Missouri Restaurant Association

Robert Bonney

1810 Craig Road, Ste. 225

St. Louis, MO 64146

Missouri Riverboat Gaming Assoc.

Mike Winter, Executive Director

P.O. Box 305

Jefferson City, MO 65102

Phone - (573) 634-4001

Fax - (573) 634-7117

Outdoor Advertising Assoc. of Illinois

Rose Trader

217 E. Monroe Street, # 99

Springfield, IL 62701

Phone - (217) 522-6224

Fax - (217) 522-6225

Renaissance Media Group, Inc.

Bob Meyer

4425 N. 24th Street, Suite 200

Phoenix, AZ 85016

Phone - (800) 525-8509

Fax - (602) 230-9071

bmeyer@rmg-online.com

Shepherd Hills Factory Outlets

Rod Reid

P.O. Box 909

Lebanon, MO 65536

(417) 532-7000

Sunshine Electronic Display

Kendall L. Randolph

316 S. 6th Street

St. Joseph, MO 64501

Phone - (816) 232-4224

Fax - (816) 232-5915

kendall@sunshine.us.com

Tri-State Sign Association

David Goodson

6930 Barth Road

Shawnee, KS 66226

Phone - (660) 829-4800

Fax - (660) 826-4171

Watchfire Signs, LLC

Darrin Friskeny

6304 N. Guilford Avenue

Indianapolis, IN 46220

Phone - (605) 697-4000

Fax - (605) 697-4700

darrin.friskney@watchfiresigns.com

Watchfire Signs, LLC

Kyle Dines

1015 Maple Street

Danville, IL 61832

Phone (217) 274-0459

Fax (866) 524-0481

kyle.dines@watchfiresigns.com


Grass Roots